Tuesday, Sep 19,2017
Tasty Tuesdays
Enjoy a naughty naughty session today..... Read More

Thursday, Sep 14,2017
THiiiiiiRSTY Thursday's
Cum get a naughty session & SAVE ... Read More

Monday, Sep 11,2017
MOOOOOANING MONDAYSSSS
Cum get Naughtttttyyyy... Read More

Sunday, Sep 10,2017
Sensual Sundays
Enjoy as Sensual Massage ... Read More

Saturday, Sep 09,2017
Euro Babe Adriana
Adriana on a SATURDAY, Cum take ADVANTAGE... Read More

Saturday, Sep 09,2017
Sexual Saturdays
Cum get Naughty today ... Read More

Friday, Sep 08,2017
Outrageously Beautiful Raven..
Cum experience BLISS with me... Read More

Friday, Sep 08,2017
Blonde & Busty Beautiful Amber
Cum meet me today, Saturday & Sunday 10am-7pm ... Read More

Friday, Sep 08,2017
Fetish Fridays, Come play!
Gentlemen, Bring Your Toys..... Read More

Thursday, Sep 07,2017
THiiiiiiRSTY Thursday's
Slip into Taboo for a Sexy Savings today..... Read More

Wednesday, Sep 06,2017
Wild Wednesday Promo
Wild Thoughts, Wild Discounts, Enjoy... Read More

Wednesday, Sep 06,2017
Torontos HOTTEST babes - DayShift
Cum indulge in your inner kinkiness with the day shift ladies ... Read More

Tuesday, Sep 05,2017
Guess Whose Back..
The Beautiful Daniella ... Read More

Tuesday, Sep 05,2017
Good Morning
Calling all our Handsome Toronto Gentleman..... Read More

Tuesday, Sep 05,2017
Tasty Tuesdays..
Labour of LOVE... Read More

Monday, Sep 04,2017
MOOOOOANING MONDAYSSSS
Labour Day weekend Promo!... Read More

Sunday, Sep 03,2017
Sensual Sundays
Come indulge in sensations you've never experienced before..... Read More

Saturday, Sep 02,2017
Sexual Saturdays
.. Cum enjoy sexy savings this long weekend!!... Read More

Friday, Sep 01,2017
Fetish Fridays, Come play!
New Friday Promo!!... Read More

Friday, Sep 01,2017
Freaky playful FETISH Fridays!!!
Come get naughty with us for a sexy discount!... Read More

Tuesday, Aug 29,2017
Indian Goddess Jasmine
Experience a new world of Open Minded with me..... Read More

Tuesday, Aug 29,2017
Asian Sensation Maya
I want to DOMINATE you baby... Read More

Tuesday, Aug 29,2017
Blissful Amber..
Cum indulge in your inner kinkiness with me xox... Read More

Tuesday, Aug 29,2017
Busty Beautiful Bridgette..
Join Me For A Naughty Experience..... Read More

Tuesday, Aug 29,2017
Tasty Tuesdays
Gentlemen, Come taste us for a naughty session ... Read More

Monday, Aug 28,2017
MOOOOOANING MONDAYSSSS
Come and take a load of before your week even starts ... Read More

Friday, Aug 25,2017
Fetish Services
It's Time to Get N.A.U.G.H.T.Y ... Read More

Friday, Aug 25,2017
Fetish Fridays, Come play!
Get Freaky With A Sexy Vixen.. ... Read More

Thursday, Aug 24,2017
THiiiiiiRSTY Thursday's
Cum get freaky with a sexy Taboo ladie... Read More

Wednesday, Aug 23,2017
Wet & Wild Wednesdays
Cum for a slippery WET & WILD time... Read More

Tuesday, Aug 22,2017
? ? ? Tuesday`s Sexy Promo ? ? ?
Cum enjoy a sexy savings with a vixen today ?... Read More

Monday, Aug 21,2017
MOOOOOANING MONDAYSSSS
Promotion to get you wildin'... Read More

Monday, Aug 21,2017
Euro Babe Adriana
Canada just got SEXIER... Read More

Monday, Aug 21,2017
Indian Goddess Jasmine
Experience new waves of pleasure..... Read More

Monday, Aug 21,2017
Asian Sensation Maya
Wild wild thoughts...... Read More

Monday, Aug 21,2017
Meet Raven
Indulge in your inner kinkiness with me..... Read More

Monday, Aug 21,2017
Busty Beautiful Bridgette..
Cum take ADVANTAGE of me, xox... Read More

Monday, Aug 21,2017
Moaning Mondays Promo
Step into Monday with a SEXY promotion..... Read More

Sunday, Aug 20,2017
Sensual Sundays
Cum visit us, we're waiting for you!... Read More

Saturday, Aug 19,2017
Asian Sensation Maya
... let Maya take your breath away!... Read More

Saturday, Aug 19,2017
Meet our Indian Goddess Jasmine
Explore a new meaning of open minded...... Read More

Saturday, Aug 19,2017
Join us tomorrow for Sensual Sundays..
Promo valid from 10am -2pm... Read More

Saturday, Aug 19,2017
Meet Amber
European Amber.... ... Read More

Saturday, Aug 19,2017
Sexual Saturdays
Cum join us for a sexy DISCOUNT... Read More

Saturday, Aug 19,2017
Sexual Saturdays
Cum join us for a sexy DISCOUNT... Read More

Thursday, Aug 17,2017
Thirsty Thursdays
Come get Naughty with us... Read More

Wednesday, Aug 16,2017
Meet Adriana
Canada just got hotter with this Euro baddie... Read More

Wednesday, Aug 16,2017
Wet & Wild Wednesdays
Looking for a slippery wet time gentlemen..... Read More

Tuesday, Aug 15,2017
Meet Eve
New to the industry, Jamaican babe is ready to play with you... Read More

Tuesday, Aug 15,2017
Meet Maya
Asian Sensation.. ... Read More

Tuesday, Aug 15,2017
Tasty Tuesdays
40 Minutes for $100... Read More

Tuesday, Aug 15,2017
Meet Bridgette
Canada has a lot of natural beauty...... Read More

Wednesday, Aug 09,2017
Join us tomorrow for Thirsty Thursdays!
Feeling Thirsssssty gentlemen............. Read More

Wednesday, Aug 09,2017
HUMP day Promo!
Wet & wild Wednesdays!... Read More

Wednesday, Aug 09,2017
Wild Wednesday Promo
Feeling Naughty, Cum have fun & save some money!... Read More

Tuesday, Aug 08,2017
Birthday Boy Special
Is it your birthday baby? ... Read More

Sunday, Aug 06,2017
Moaning Mondays Promo
Cum join us for a moaning good time!!... Read More

Thursday, Jul 27,2017
Visit Our sexy Day Shift Ladies for a Special Promo!!
5o minutes for $50. ... Read More

Wednesday, Jul 26,2017
Horny Ladies waiting to pleasure you!!
6 Gemz on shift for Wet & Wild Wednesdays... Read More

Thursday, Jul 06,2017
Thirsty Thursdays
Cum in for a special Thursday Treat every Thursday!!... Read More

Saturday, Jul 01,2017
We are Hiring Massage Attendants
Call us for an interview!... Read More

Friday, Jun 30,2017
We are Hiring Massage Attendants
Call us for an interview!... Read More

Friday, Jun 30,2017
FREAKY FRIDAYS PROMOTION!
We are waiting for you!!... Read More

Wednesday, May 31,2017
TODAYS SPECIAL @ TABOOSPA
**BODYSLIDE**... Read More

Thursday, May 25,2017
TODAYS SPECIAL @ TABOOSPA
50 MINS / 50$ .. TOTALLY WORTH IT! BOOK NOW... Read More

Monday, May 15,2017
SHES BACK **BRIANNA** HOTTEST GIRL IN GTA !!
CALL NOW TO BOOK WITH THIS GEM ...416-630-6688... Read More

Saturday, May 13,2017
NIKKY IS BACK AND SHES HERE TO PLEASE!!
CALL 416-630-6688 /BOOK AN APPOINTMENT NOW ... Read More

Wednesday, May 10,2017
**JENNA** HOTTEST GIRL IN GTA !!
CALL NOW AND BOOK 416-630-6688... Read More

Saturday, Apr 29,2017
SEXUAL SATURDAYS @ TABOO SPA
??????????BOOK NOW .;... **HONEY** CUM IN AND GET NAUGHTY!!!??????????... Read More

Friday, Apr 28,2017
.COME MEET OUR NEWEST MEMBER TO THE TEAM **LOLA**
DONT MISS OUT BOOK NOW OR WALK IN ... Read More

Wednesday, Jan 04,2017
Come in from the cold and WARM UP with one of us!
... Read More

Monday, Dec 19,2016
SUNDAY FUNDAY @ Taboo Spa !! Come In And Join Our Beautiful Young Bunny's
... Read More

Tuesday, Dec 13,2016
T'is The Season... Ho Ho Ho! Get Ready To Raffle On December 21st!
... Read More

Thursday, Dec 08,2016
WILD WEDNESDAYS
WINTER IS AROUND THE CORNER COME STAY WARM ... Read More

Tuesday, Dec 06,2016
Magic Monday's Where Fetish Play Does Cum True
... Read More

Thursday, Nov 17,2016
#thirstythursdays at Taboo Massage Spa!
Adult only massage... Read More

Thursday, Nov 17,2016
#HappyHumpDay
Wednesday's can be tough. half way through the work week the body can tend to ache... Who doesn't need a "pick me up"!... Read More

Monday, Oct 24,2016
GIRLS ON FIRE! Come and Join our Halloween party
Why not trick yourself into a delicious treat this Halloween? Our bombshells are ready to mingle with you, pamper you and PARTY with you.... Read More

Wednesday, May 18,2016
Different Types Of Massage That Available In Toronto Parlor
Massages are more popular nowadays because they give great way to clear mind and relieve stress and become relaxed. During therapy many people are worried about side effects. The erotic therapy is just normal therapy and even the therapist avoids the risk factor to clients.... Read More

Wednesday, Apr 13,2016
Exciting and Thrilling Full Body Massage And Real Health Benefits
In recent times, people in Canada have gained knowledge in body massaging programs and they prefer to visit the parlors that offer complete body massage. ... Read More

Monday, Apr 04,2016
SUNDAY FUNDAY!!
Finish your week off right with an Erotic Massage @ Taboo!!!... Read More

Thursday, Mar 31,2016
Spring Has Sprung @Taboo & Sexy Ladies Are in Bloom!!!
So many gorgeous girls, so little time!!! Why not give 'em all a test ride???... Read More

Friday, Mar 18,2016
Happy St. Patty's Day 2016
The lovely ladies at Taboo Massage and Spa are stil enjoying our 2016 St Pat's Party l... Read More

Saturday, Mar 05,2016
Our Open Minded Girls will please you like never before !
MAYA is ASIAN and wants to entice you with her beauty and much more... Read More

Sunday, Feb 28,2016
Our Open Minded Girls will please you like never before !
... Read More

Sunday, Feb 28,2016
At Taboo Massage we have the sexiest girl in Toronto
... Read More

Wednesday, Feb 17,2016
Meet TRUE Beauty Riya!
... Read More

Friday, Jan 08,2016
KEEP CALM & LOVE SPA GIRLS
Spa Girls .... ... Read More

Sunday, Jan 03,2016
HAPPY NEW YEAR!
It's getting cold out! Let a Taboo Temptress warm you right up..... Read More

Saturday, Jan 02,2016
New Vixen Alert!
Sophie is our newest Vixen!... Read More

Wednesday, Dec 16,2015
No more nice ...just naughty it's starting to be cool outside
... Read More

Tuesday, Dec 15,2015
XxXMAS PARTY AT TABOO!
THIS Saturday December 19th, Taboo is throwing a HUGE Christmas party! ... Read More

Monday, Dec 14,2015
Some sun for your rainy Monday
... Read More

Sunday, Dec 13,2015
CHRISTMAS AT TABOO
Christmas Party December 19th at Taboo!!... Read More

Sunday, Dec 13,2015
CHRISTMAS AT TABOO
Christmas Party December 19th at Taboo!!... Read More

Sunday, Nov 15,2015
OUR FAVOURITE TABOO VIXEN IS THROWING A GOING AWAY PARTY!
Lilly, the Taboo Gent's fave Vixen is throwing a going away party on Sunday November 22nd! Clear your schedules gents!... Read More

Monday, Nov 09,2015
Ladies! Do you think you can keep up with our clientele???
Taboo Massage is always looking for new faces and new tail ;) Join the winning team while you still can!... Read More

Monday, Nov 09,2015
Tonight at Taboo: DARK CHOCOLATE
They say the freaks come out at night...... Read More

Saturday, Nov 07,2015
Sexy Saturday's at Taboo
Saturday's at Taboo means the hottest exotic lineup of Vixens!... Read More

Saturday, Nov 07,2015
Taboo's Girls
UPSCALE SPA... Read More

Friday, Nov 06,2015
* Taboos Angels *
You've never been in paradise until you've been to Taboo and stayed with 1 or more of the sexy attendants ...... Read More

Tuesday, Nov 03,2015
Your wish is our command...
Taboo Vixens are notorious for excellent customer service! How many times have you felt robbed because you paid for a lady's time and she didn't behave as kindly as you had hoped? Let our Taboo Ladies rectify that..... Read More

Thursday, Oct 29,2015
New Grils
New Girls at Taboo Massage... Read More

Wednesday, Aug 05,2015
Our Pride
welcoming for all our customers... Read More

Wednesday, Aug 05,2015
Hot and Sexy
..Taboo massage is one of the top massage Parlour in GTA... Read More